Raabta (2017) Movie Watch Online In HD !

Raabta (2017) Movie Watch Online In HD !

Raabta 2017- When human dies, they lose 21 grams of body. This, they say, is the weight of the soul. Spirit journey transcends space and time.. beyond the worlds of this earth. This film tells the story of two apparently ordinary individuals, going about their lives even across their paths and realizing they belong with each other. Though unaware of a link that has been forged for several hundred years, Schiff and Sayra draw each other inexplicably and take them on hysterical lovers of love, intrigue, entertainment and life (twice more!). When souls unite, they become one. In Raabta Arijit Singh has sung very beautiful songs. So Below Is The Raabta Movie Trailer.

Film production began in 2015 and was scheduled to be launched in 2016. But the film delayed for a year due to casting issues. In March 2016, a new release date was announced on 9 June 2017. The film was filmed in Budapest, Hungary and India. The title of the song Raabta shot at Tata Castle in Tata, Hungary. Sada motion song was shot at the division of Maisum, Amparsar.

Raabta Movie is uploaded on very fast responding servers like putlocker, openload, Vodlocker, dailymotion, YouTube, vimeo, cloudy, videoweed, Movshare, Vevo any many others. So watch this realistic movie smoothly without occuring any hurdle.

Raabta Songs:

This movie is coming with 5 very beautiful tracks which is sung by arijit singh. Below is the list of Raaba Songs

 1. Ik Vaari Aa (From “Raabta”)
By Arijit Singh
2. Raabta (Title Song)
By Arijit Singh, Nikhita Gandhi
3. Sadda Move
By Diljit Dosanjh, Raftaar, Pardeep Singh Sran
4. Lambiyaan Si Judaiyaan
By Arijit Singh, Altamash Faridi, Shadaab Faridi
5. Main Tera Boyfriend
By Arijit Singh, Neha Kakkar
Raabta Release Date is on June 9, 2017.



                   Real Name                                                       Role Name
Deepika Padukone Deepika Padukone
Kriti Sanon Kriti Sanon
Sushant Singh Rajput Sushant Singh Rajput
Rajkummar Rao Rajkummar Rao
Jim Sarbh Jim Sarbh
Varun Sharma Varun Sharma
Nidhi Subbaiah Nidhi Subbaiah
Miroslav Lhotka Miroslav Lhotka
Zak’s bodyquard
Karan Chhabra Karan Chhabra
Satendra Bagasi Satendra Bagasi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here